Malaysian Country Water Partnership (MyCWP) – Steering Committee 2015-2017

No.	Name	Position	Organisation
1	Dato' Hanapi Mohamad Noor	Chair	MyWP
2	Dr. Zelina Zaiton Ibrahim	Vice Chair	UPM
3	Dr Rahmah Elfithri	ToolBox Chair/SC Member	LESTARI
4	Ir. Mohd Razali Husain	SC Member	DID Malaysia
5	Mr. Gurmit Singh	SC Member	CETDEM
6		SC Member	LUAS
7	Mdm Daria Mathews	SC Member	WWF-Malaysia
8	Dr. Kalithasan. K	SC Member	GEC
9	Ruhaidah binti Md Hassan	SC Member	IWK
1	Athirah Lim bt Abdullah	Secretariat	MyWP

Kindly reconfirm your name, email address & contact no. Thank you.