Malaysian Country Water Partnership (MyCWP) – Steering Committee 2013-2015

| No. | Name | Position | Organisation |
|-----|-------------------------------------|---------------|--------------|
| 1 | Datuk Ir. Ahmad Husaini Sulaiman | Chair | MyWP |
| 2 | Dr. Zelina Zaiton Ibrahim | Vice Chair | UPM |
| 3 | Dr Rahmah Elfithri | ToolBox Chair | LESTARI |
| 4 | Ir. Rozman Mohamad | SC Member | DID Malaysia |
| 5 | Mr. Gurmit Singh | SC Member | CETDEM |
| 6 | Hj. Md Khairi Selamat | SC Member | LUAS |
| 7 | Mr. Mohd Hairi Basri | SC Member | MWA |
| 8 | Dr. Kalithasan. K | SC Member | GEC |
| 9 | Ir. Zakariah Mohd Yassin | SC Member | IWK |
| 10 | Mr. Mohd Nazan Awang | SC Member | JMG |
| 11 | Athirah Lim bt Abdullah | secretariat | MyWP |
| | | | |